Visionaries support the Museum’s exhibition, education and capital projects. Visionaries members take advantage of a wide range of educational and travel opportunities related to the visual arts. Membership in Visionaries is by invitation only. For more information about the group, please click here.

2019-2020 Visionaries Board


 Lynne Hamilton Lang, President*

Alison Hahn, Vice President*

Debra Kaye, Treasurer*

Jeanne Lewand, Recording Secretary*

Laudie Freed, Parliamentarian*


Marsha Anderson | Randy Morrison Baird | Toni Berlinger | Marcia Cashion | Jennifer Condas | Susan Croul | Cecilia Goodman | Patricia Houston | Tatiana Kain | Sunny Kim | Carolyn Knight | Georgiana Mayle | Jean Platt | Kimberly Prado | Gina Rabinovich | Barbara Roundtree


(*Indicates Executive Board members)

No product

No product

VISIONARIES ART HISTORY LECTURE SERIES Expanding Histories: Women and Art from the Early Modern to Contemporary (1)
Mondays at OCMA, 1-3pm Winter Series: January 27 - March 9, 2020 (no meeting February 17) Spring Series: March 16 — April 20, 2020